Follow JrSBWorldSeries on Twitter


Here are the teams competing in this year's World Series:

  • Asia-Pacific: Province of Iloilo Softball Little League, Iloilo, Philippines
  • Canada: Hampton Little League, Victoria, British Columbia
  • Europe & Africa: Lombardia Junior League, Milan, Italy
  • Latin America: Mexicali Municipal Little League, Mexicali, Mexico
  • U.S. Central: Jeff/GRC American Little League, Jeffersonville, Indiana
  • U.S. East: West Point Little League, Greensburg, Pennsylvania
  • U.S. Southeast: Fort Myers American Little League, Fort Myers, Florida
  • U.S. Southwest: Eagle Pass Softball Little League, Eagle Pass, Texas
  • U.S. West: Sunnyside Little League, Tucson, Arizona
  • Host: Kirkland American/National Little League, Kirkland, Washington

You can find the results of the regional tournaments, at which teams qualify for the series, at the Little League Inc. website.

parajumpers Beats Pas Cher sac louis vuitton pas cher cheap Chanel bags kate spade outlet mulberry outlet uk canada goose pas cher canada goose soldes Canada Goose femme pas cher Canada Goose femme soldes replique montre rolex pas cher beats pas cher beats by dre pas cher